Episode Number: 117
Episode Title: The Jury
Original Air Date: March 8, 1997


Gary receives a jury summons and tries to prove that the defendant is being framed.


  Kyle Chandler (as Gary Hobson)
  Shanesia Davis (as Marissa Clark)
  and Fisher Stevens as Chuck Fishman


Guest Starring:

  Mike Starr: Phil Deluca
  Holly Fulger: Linda Newman
  Victor Argo: Michael Prosky
  Kevin McCarthy: Judge Jake Wellborn



  James Deuter: Boswell
  Barbara E Robertson: Sally Deluca
  Eddie "Bo" Smith: Bailiff
  Jim Ortlieb: Prosecutor
  Shirl Maschinski: Doris Temple
  Jihad Harik: Hank Pierce
  Robert Kurcz: Overalls (Gus)
  Joan Kohn: P.O. Caroline


Developed by:

  Bob Brush


Created by:

  Patrick Q Page
  Vik Rubenfeld
  Ian Abrams


Produced by:

  Three Characters, Inc.
  Angelica Films
  CBS Productions
  TriStar Television,
a Sony Pictures Entertainment company
  All rights reserved


Technical & Production Credits:

Theme by: W G Snuffy Walden
Music by: Bennett Salvay
Edited by: Fred Peterson
  James Austin Stewart
Production Designer: Gary Baugh
Direct of Photography: Arthur Albert
Co-Producers: Randy Roberts
  Julia Rask
  Steven Heth
Co-Producers: Patrick Q Page
  Vik Rubenfeld
Producer: Norman Morrill
Consulting Producer: Kerry Lenhart
  John J Sakmar
  Michael Dinner
Supervising Producer: Dusty Kay
Co-Executive Producer: Ian Abrams
  Richard Heus
Teleplay by: Norman Morrill
Story by: Norman Morrill
  Matt Dearborn
Directed by: Stephen Cragg
Executive Producer: Lillah McCarthy
  Bob Brush
Associate Producer: Tony Palermo
Story Editor: Alex Taub
Casting by: Jeff Greenberg, C.S.A.
  Jane Alderman, C.S.A.
Unit Production Manager: Harvey Waldman
First Assistant Director: Howard McMaster
2nd Assistant Director: Jim Weis
Costume Designer: Kaye Nottbusch
Camera Operator: Jim Blanford
Chief Lighting Tech: Gino Crededio
Key Grip: John Robertson
Hair Stylist: Lun Ye Hodges
Make-up: Anne Scheeley
Set Decorator: Lisa Wolff
Production Sound Mixer: Curt Frisk
Production Supervisor: Patti Small
Supervising Sound Editor: Brian Risner
Music Editor: Carolyn Bahr
Re-Recording Mixers: Sherry Klein
  Rob Edmondson
  Joel Fein
Assistant Editor: Brett Lavinthal
2nd 2nd Assistant Director: Thomas D Coe
Script Supervisor: Mary Carlson
Set Designer: David Tennenbaum
Production Coordinator: Deb Oyer
Post Production Coordinator: Lisa Vinnecour
Animal Trainer: Bill Casey
Telecine and Electronic Assembly: Digital Magic Company
Presented in: Dolby Surround where available
Re-Recorded at: Sony Pictures Studios,
Culver City, CA
Main Title Design by: Nina Saxon Designs
Copyright (c) 1997 TriStar Television, Inc.
  CBS Inc

TriStar Television Inc, and CBS Inc, are the authors of this film/motion picture for purposes of Article 15(2) of the Berne Convention and all national laws giving effect thereto.

This Motion Picture is protected under the laws of the United States and other countries, and its unauthorized duplication, distribution, or exhibition may result in civil liability and criminal prosecution.

The characters and incidents portrayed and the names used herein are fictitious, and any similarity to the name, character or history of any person, living or dead, is entirely coincidental and unintentional.

Info painstakingly compiled by earlydues for the enjoyment of Early Edition fans. This website is for personal, non-commercial use and is totally unaffiliated with Early Edition, Three Characters, Inc., CBS Productions, TriStar Television, blah, blah, blah. No infringement intended, no profits made. Please do not reproduce or repost without my permission. Thank you kindly! Please email me with any changes or additions.

Return to Episodes Index

1998, 1999 etc.

[ee banner]